How To: Color-Coded Lipstick Collection

I have a lot of lipsticks.

I store my favorites in a small box, label side up.  It was such a challenge finding the shade I was looking for before I color-coded my collection.  This is how to do it:

Take a little lipstick on your finger and dab it on its label.

lipstick: Corset by Lancôme   nail polish: Revlon Red by Revlon

Easy!

This is one of the quickest projects I’ve ever done, but the payoff has been huge!

What’s the quickest project you’ve done?

2 thoughts on “How To: Color-Coded Lipstick Collection

  1. Pingback: How To: Custom Lipstick Palettes « sparkle and grime

Leave a Reply

